• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

100% First Run of Kingdom Hearts

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

Spawnling

Hello! I'm right now doing a 100% first run of Kingdom Hearts (basically, trying to do everything I possibly can on the first run) and I want your help! Now, for those who may not know and are looking at this thread for any insight on the game or anyone needs further explaining, let me explain. A 100% run is basically achieving everything in the game, defeating EVERY boss, doing ALL the side quests, all the cool stuff. I don't know if there's a difference between a 100% First Run and getting a game to 100% but I'm doing a 100% First Run. What does this mean? Well, I'm trying to achieve everything and also get the Deep Dive of the secret ending! Since I've never done this before and still pretty new to Kingdom Hearts, I'm asking for help.

Well, it's not really help, more advice that I want! If any of you can give me some, I'd love that! Now, to help you guys determine WHAT advice you should give me, I'm going to put down my goals and what I have already done! So, let's get started!

Checklist

• Collect all 99 Dalmations
  • Defeat The Phantom
  • Defeat Kurt Zisa
  • Defeat Ice Titan
  • Defeat Sephiroth
  • Defeat Unknown
  • Collect All The Torn Pages
  • Seal All The World Keyholes
  • Achieve All The Trinity Points
  • Do All The Gummi Missions
  • Get Max Points In All Minigames
  • Get All Of Goofy and Donald's Equipment
  • Complete Jiminy's Jounral
What I Have Done

• Collected All The Torn Pages
  • Have Sealed All The Keyholes Up To Hollow Bastion