• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Who would you consider to be overall the most well rounded character? The best in each catagory?

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Noirgheos

I'm new to the series, although I did play KH1 when I was 8, 6 years after it came out. I'm posting here simply because the games included in 2.5 ReMIX include a plethora of characters.

I've re-played 1, finished 2, 358/2 Days, 3DDDD, CoM, and BBS. I have yet to play Coded. If you're wondering, I enjoyed BBS the most.

So, after you select the most well rounded character, I'm referring to categories such as:

Bravery,

Most caring,

and intelligence.

Personally for well rounded, I'd say Riku. He's certainly brave, his mental capacity is what seems to be above average, more than can be said for most characters (looking at you Donald...), albeit he is somewhat gullible, but this may be because of his naturally caring nature. He also cares about his friends, and given a reason, would do anything for them.

For each category,

Sora for bravery. No matter what, he charges in, often at the risk of his own life.

For most caring, my favourite character, Aqua. While Terra and Ventus seem to care about her and each other, Aqua has that affection that you don't find in most. Not to mention how well she does with children. Her interacting with young Sora and Riku was incredible.