• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Starting out. Just wondering.

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

maryadavies

She Shoots for the Stars
Awards
Website
maryadavies.vze.com
Been looking back since yar, this is my very first time playing BBS. (This is kh 2.5 final mix version btw)

Started with Terra., been trying to level up a lot (since this is also my first game on Critical; I wanted to make sure I got Blank Points)

Just asking, for one thing I don't get command melding that much yet. Is there any guides on taht or what skills I should be looking for?

I also found a guide back a few pages on the stickers (video) got that saved since I know I need those for that. Thanks for all the help so far guys while I've been trying to catch up..(Oh and I'm not so upset about the camera, tho it's closer to the charas than I'd like..)

Badger

I one ability I try to get as soon as I can is EXP Walker. Every step you take will give you an experience point! It's only available after you beat the first 3 worlds though. One of the easiest recipes is Blizzard and Aero. You need the Abounding Crystal, which isn't available till after the first 3 worlds. I go to the Mirage Arena and beat the rumble racing and you'll have enough medals to buy an Abounding Crystal. Or there is an enemy that will drop them in the 4th world.

Dreaded_Desire62

bronze member
Awards
Website
gmail.com