• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Logging out, Unions and a confused Keyblade wielder

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

DarkGrey Heroine

How much closer could I be?
Awards
The confused Keyblade wielder is obviously me. For once I'm a noob at a KH game.
I'm sorry if stuff like this has been posted before, but I simply can't find the info I need x__x
So, on with the questions:
  • How do I make another account? I want to start the game over, with a new account, but can't even find a "Logout" button or something! I can't delete this old account, can I?.. *really wants a new account without creating a new Yahoo JP ID*
  • Which Union is the best? Seriously, I kinda want to hear this, and also on which team most ACTIVE khinsiders players are. I want to play with you guys ;___; In Leopardus I've only met a bunch of strangers so far. And... What's with that crazy Ursus union??

Kazr10

Bronze Member
Awards
How do I make another account? I want to start the game over, with a new account, but can't even find a "Logout" button or something! I can't delete this old account, can I?.. *really wants a new account without creating a new Yahoo JP ID*

There are 2 ways to make a new account.

1. Make a new Yahoo JP email
2. Sign up for Hangame and play using your Hangame ID

Only 1 KHX account per ID so you have no choice but to make something new.

Which Union is the best? Seriously, I kinda want to hear this, and also on which team most ACTIVE khinsiders players are. I want to play with you guys ;___; In Leopardus I've only met a bunch of strangers so far. And... What's with that crazy Ursus union??