• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Just got the game!

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Key_of_Faith

I FINALLY got the game yesterday! I've been waiting for weeks for the video game store to start selling it.
Anyhoos, I started playing it as soon as I got it. It looks awesome, but I don't feel satisfied cuz I'm using my sister's DS Lite (the screen is too small, and she put a Super Mario cover on it so now it's thick and feels weird). My DSi's R and L buttons are not working, so I'm stuck with the Lite for now.

The game looks very interesting. I loved the new soundtrack! As for the gameplay, it was good except for the camera. I wish I could use R and L to rotate the camera easily. The graphics are even better than 358/2 Days's.

That's all for now :D

Key_of_Faith

Yeah, it's true. But isn't holding the stylus while playing a bit annoying? I tried using my finger, but it's not so accurate.

Smile

Codename: D
Awards
Website
www.fanfiction.net
Then you just need to get used to it. The stylus in DS-KH games doesn't really play a factor. About the only place where it was useable between here and Days is the Avatar system. Don't even remember if it was usable in the panel system in Days or not.

Superschlock

Don't you step out of line
Awards
Why do you use the touch screen for the camera? I just point the R-button wherever I'm going.

Don't even remember if it was usable in the panel system in Days or not.

Oh, it defenitely was, that'd be ridiculous, having to place all those panels with the buttons.

Relix

A traveler
Awards
Why do you use the touch screen for the camera? I just point the R-button wherever I'm going.