• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Thoughts on Bbs? Good? Bad? Ugly?

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

DizInMyPants

I don't know of any other way to say it, but what were your thoughts on Bbs? Was the storyline horrible? Did the long loading times get to you? Or were you not impressed by the new battle system?
I personally think it's the second best in the series, right behind KH1. Also, I just joined! I've been stalking these forums for a few years, and I finally decided to join. Why I didn't join sooner? I will never know.

Vani

LOVEY DOVEY DOVEY
(so many threads like this >.<)
yeah i loved it and the loading times were find and could be fixed with data install and welcome.

no offense but there are a lot of threads like this but since u are new.. welcome to khinsider!! You are new and couldnt have known this but there are a lot of threads like this one, and again... welcome

BahamutZERO

There's a few of these threads, but whatever.

I loved it, and hated it at the same time.

The storyline, and the explanations made me sick, but the Gameplay itself was enjoyable, and the unlockable video's/Secret bosses/Trophies/Etc made the game all the more envigorating.

DizInMyPants

Yes I know there are lots of these, (I have after all been going on these forums for QUITE a while) but I just wanted to see if I could get a different set of people to answer, it seemed like the same people answered every time. Anyway, I wont do this again haha, and thanks!

Dr_Mario64