• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Late Night Session(Ubi was there)

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Dee

Bronze Member
Herm, this is my first attempt at any kind of GFX work so yeah....

FirstTag.png

CnC please.

Hazen Gregory

doWnloAd ProgoNOSKES 99% cOMplETeD
Awards
Website
www.facebook.com
lulz, well I was sitting right next to you the entire time you made this, so I won't comment on it that much.

All I can really say is that for your first tag, this is good, and that you could really get somewhere like a lot of us have.

BTW you're stubborn as all hell Deanna.

King Sora X

Legendary Member
Awards
I like it. For a first try, its actually quite good. I'm lovin the design you went for, and the flowers are a nice add-on. You blended her in nicely, and the lighting is pretty good. the only thing i would reccomend, is try not to smudge in her arm as much. Also, tuts could help ya greatly ^^. All-in-all nice job ^_^.
tav helped ya i know.

dragonsyth1

written tutorials only work once you know how the tools work, youtube is a good way to learn the tools, once you know those written tutorials help.

Eric

Retired.
Awards
Website
discord.gg
OH MY GOODNESS WIFEY CAN TAG

well this is way better then my first tag, just need to work on neg space and effects some more. also I agree with dragonsyth you'll have to learn the whole program first before you start getting into the good stuff ;p

consider it a journey

Shad said:

inorite xD

Hazen Gregory

Awards
Website
www.facebook.com