• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

A ven theory by a n00b

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

AkiraKiyoshi

Awards
Website
aka-kami.deviantart.com
Errrr, yeah

reading the title, you should know that i am not very experienced with these forums. So forgive me if i did something wrong :23:

and i'm also not sure if this theory has been done before.. ummm...

continuing...

and so, I think that Ven might be Sora's unbirth (i can see it now, people saying "not this again").

how? from what i understand an unbirth is a soul that is not born. So that would probably mean an unbirth will disappear if his/her original self is born.

And so this leads to "Sora was already born at that time!!" which could possibly explain as to why Ven is losing his memories (i believe this was already discussed in a different thread, so i won't go into detail)

although this is only assumed because xehanort said he was losing something. Whose to say he isn't lying? (and this one statement could already disprove this entire theory alone)

and so, that concludes my theory

feel free to rip at apart and then throw it away and forget it even happened :dizzy:

EDIT:

thanks for all your replies... though i have realized i have left a lot of parts here unfinished... ^_^;

though i left them out mainly due to the fact that i have no specific words to mention about it (to say it simply, i can't explain them in words, ever had that experience?)

Last edited:

Smile

Codename: D
Awards
Website
www.fanfiction.net
The only real issue I have with this theory is that Sora's been alive for a few years by the time BBS took place. I think that would've given Ven enough time to end up and disappear into him, unless he was a Special Unbirth or something.

Smile

Codename: D
Awards